Contact Us

General Enquiries

Got a question?

We'll help you find the right person.

Hello@RPDintl.com

New Projects

Emily James

Account Director

Emily@RPDintl.com

Engineering Enquiries

Jason Slyfield

Proposals Engineer

Jason@RPDintl.com

Speaking and Press Enquiries

http://www.joshuavalman.com/

or directly to:

Jacelyn Sharp

Jacelyn@RPDintl.com

Global Locations

RPD Shenzhen

Building 8, ShiLing Industrial Park, XinWei, No.32, TongSha Road

Shenzhen, 518000, China

+86 185 2085 9802

shenzhen@rpdintl.com

RPD London

4th Floor, 16 Bowling Green Lane

London, EC1R 0BD, UK

+44 (0) 20 3745 7041

londonoffice@rpdintl.com

RPD Europe

Weesperstraat 61, Amsterdam

1018 VN, The Netherlands

+44 (0) 20 3745 7047

europe@rpdintl.com

RPD Asia

77 Robinson Road, Singapore

068896 Singapore

+44 (0) 20 3745 7047

singapore@rpdintl.com

Want to work with us?

Enquire about a project

Thank you. We will be in touch soon.

I agree to the Privacy Agreement*

Click here to submit a full RFQ